The Ravenstein Seminar 2016 is organized by the Dutch Research School for Literary Studies (OSL) and the NWO project group ‘Dutch Middlebrow Literature’ (a cooperation of the University of Groningen, the Radboud University Nijmegen and the Open University in the Netherlands).

Organizing Committee OSL:

Stephan Besser (University of Amsterdam)

Ruud van den Beuken (Radboud University Nijmegen)

Jeroen Dera (Radboud University Nijmegen)

Josip Kesic (University of Amsterdam)

Christina Lammer (University of Köln)

Megan Milota (University of Antwerp)

Organizing Committee NWO:

Meriel Benjamins (University of Groningen)

Erica van Boven (University of Groningen)

Ryanne Keltjens (University of Groningen)

Alex Rutten (Open University)

Mathijs Sanders (Radboud University Nijmegen)

Pieter Verstraeten (KU Leuven / University of Groningen)

%d bloggers like this: